Quick Facts

Region: Europe


Area (sq. km):
337,030 square meters

When To Travel

Useful Travel Facts

Visa: Visitors from the EEC, USA, Australia, Canada, Cyprus, New Zealand or South Africa do not need Visas. Check with the relevant Embassy or Consulate in their country for up to date visa information.

Useful Words & Phrases

Further Reading

Under the North Star - Väinö Linna